The settings on the sites you visit allow you to choose what you share and who you share with. Understand and adjust your settings on the sites and apps you use so that you only share with those people that you want to share with. This means posts, geotagging, photo uploading, profiles, and more.
Tip 3: Know & Use Your Settings
Modified on: Mon, 4 Apr, 2016 5:28 PM
Yes No
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.